90 seconds progress

So I’ve made my 90 seconds with its complimentary voice over. I’ve had a crit and now know what I need to fix.

The farm scene is a bit too stationary and I need some ambient movements. Dani suggested that I make illustrations on the plots of land move in one way or another to make it more interesting. I also need clouds to move a bit more.

In the next scene, I need to add a mountain range and make the fisherman catch a fish or something. Also, I need to make the bull rushes blow in the wind.

In the sewerage scene I need to make some glowing starts, have the clouds move and maybe the pipes look like they are pumping water.

In the test tube scene, I need to make the water look more like water by adding ripples and make it morph a bit. Also, the magnifying glass colour is off and its movements need to be refined.

The E.coli scene needs to change. The bacteria needs to move more like bacteria and the legs or whispy appendage things need to be moving.

In the last scene, I need to add the water boiling and the phone dialling. At the very ending the campaign name and its hashtag or something.

I’ve just broken my collar bone so this is going to be hard but a deadline is a deadline so I need to get going.

 

Leave a comment